Important Message
WE ARE OPEN. CLICK AND COLLECT AVAILABLE AND ALSO FREE CONTACTLESS DELIVERY UP TO 50 MILES IF REQUIRED.

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Joanne Bickerton
22/01/2021
Customer Review
Customer Care At It's Best
Best car buying experience I have had, I was initially nervous about buying a car on line without actually test driving it first but due to the current lockdown felt this was the safest thing to do. From my first call to enquire about my new car all the way through to delivery Kyle made the whole experience easy providing a personalised video of the car and helping me through every stage of my purchase through to delivery. Delivery was smooth with no issues and the car was perfectly valeted and in pristine condition with a new MOT and Service as promised. I would not hesitate to buy from Martin Brothers in the future and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Gemma Olsen
22/01/2021
Customer Review
Couldn't recommend this company enough!! The customer service is impeccable from start to finish, they go the extra mile, especially Kyle who assisted us throughout the purchase of our new car. We are astounded by the customer experience! Thank you Kyle!
Jimmy Nixon
22/01/2021
Customer Review
Everything about this company is first class from the minute I called to purchase a car i spoke to the receptionist and she says someone would ring me back .within the hour they phoned me and it took about 45minutes for me to purchase the car I was after .Because of covid restrictions I couldn't vue the car but kyle sent me a vidio I was well happy the called the day the car got delivered to make sure it was ok and it is they took the time to clean and sanitize the inside also given me a courtesy call 2 days later to make sure everything was fine I carnt thank this company enough I would highly recommend these guys thanks again kyle your a gent all the best in the future
Darren Rudge
22/01/2021
Customer Review
Great service from start to finish 👍cheers lads
Vanessa Chirnside
22/01/2021
Customer Review
Received my daughters new car today Audi A1. Despite being a little apprehensive about buying a car without the usual test drive our worry's where soon eased by the excellent service and reassurance we received from Tim. Tim couldn't be more helpful. Explaining everything to us, sending video etc. The car was delivered in tip-top condition with information of all the checks done. The delivery driver was so helpful too. Thank you for a fantastic service, will certainly use Martin Brothers to buy our cars in the future.
Sarah Whittaker
21/01/2021
Customer Review
Purchased my daughter's car here, a lovely new DS3 that she loves. Fantastic service from Tim! Really personal service and they can't do enough to help you get the best deal on the car you want. Would really recommend this company to people who want a personalised service from a trustworthy team of people. Thank you Tim and Martin Brothers!
Adrian Mitson
19/01/2021
Customer Review
My Step son Sam has just bought a white corsa from Martin Brothers and the vehicle is spot on. from start to finish, was a smooth transition from trading in to getting the new car. Great service from Tim and Colin and team. thanks once again and will recommend to anyone wanting to change or buy from Martin Brothers 👍😊
Joanne Bowkett
19/01/2021
Customer Review
Really helpful especially at the moment with lock down.
Elaine Campbell
16/01/2021
Customer Review
Very difficult in this current climate to purchase a car I mean click and collect what??. Tim made it easy after enquiring about the car he made an 11 minute video detailing everything. Tim kept me informed throughout and when he didn't know if the car had a spare tire he went to the workshop and took photos. Excellent service would recommend. Thanks Tim top class !!
Christine Pearcey
13/01/2021
Customer Review
Outstanding service. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim was so helpful from the minute I phoned to enquire about the car I was interested in to the minute I bought and collected that same car!
He went the extra mile to ensure I had my car quickly but safely giving up some of his free time to make sure this happened.

I am over the moon with the service I received, knowing my new car had been MOTed (leaving Martin Brothers with no advisories) valeted to a very high standard and the lovely little touches of the sweets and being sent a picture of my car with a big bow on!

Even with the struggles of Covid and the restrictions, Martin Brothers Provided an outstanding service. Highly recommend!

One happy Audi owner!! Thanks Tim and the team!!
Stacey Hardy
01/01/2021
Customer Review
A great choice of cars and friendly and knowledgeable sales team. I'm looking forward to picking my car up next week!
Peter Trembath
30/12/2020
Customer Review
Faultless from start to finish Found a lovely car at a good price. I was initially a little disappointed with the part-exchange valuation of our old car but after some problems were pointed out to me and a small amount added to the valuation for goodwill I was very satisfied. Tim stressed his desire to keep us fully in the loop as to the progress of our new car and he delivered on this. He also took care of the admin regarding transfer of ownership, taxing the new car etc. I cannot fault the service we received and will be back to Martin Bros next time!
Cheryl King
09/12/2020
Customer Review
Good honest and reliable. Was so easy from start to finish.
Will definitely be using these guys again 😊.
I've had my car a month now and it's been great.
Ty Tim
Matthew Mcintosh
08/12/2020
Customer Review
Thank you so much for going above and beyond! Outstanding service! Thanks John 😊
Lilly Hunt
04/12/2020
Customer Review
Brilliant service from start to finish!
Went today to view and test drive a car and ended up driving away with it, with a full 12 months MOT, service and valeted to a very high standard.. the standard of the car itself shows that Martin Bros take a lot of pride in their cars.
Tim went through everything with us in depth and was a very quick transaction!
Also a couple of little surprises when we arrived, a lovely rosette on the windscreen and some sweets, excellent service and will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thank you!
Russell Smith
27/11/2020
Customer Review
Simply brilliant, from first contact to the car been delivered. love the car and sweets lol
Megan Dartnall
26/11/2020
Customer Review
Would very highly recommend Martin brothers. They said 5/7 days to collect my car and I received a call on day 3 that my car was ready.
Collected my car in immaculate condition with a bow on the top and sweets inside.
Thank you so much Definitely 10/10
Peter Eldridge
26/11/2020
Customer Review
The transaction was quick, easy and effortless. Tim couldn't of helped enough. No pressure selling from Tim or anybody else at the dealership. Got the car in less than a week with a full MOT, full service and professional valet.
Highly recommend and will be back
Rachael Greenlay
25/11/2020
Customer Review
I picked up my new car today through the click and collect service. Tim and Kyle helped me all the way from start to finish. Couldn't be happier with the service and information to help me through the process at these difficult times
Jordan Grayson
21/11/2020
Customer Review
Couldn't thank the Martin brothers enough for all there help. Really Appreciated. Customer service is perfect and I couldn't be happier with my new car, thanks again lads 👍🏻
Peter Wilson
20/11/2020
Customer Review
Today i purchased a 14 plate Corsa, I only seen pictures and a video until delivery due to covid however everything was as described, car drives faultless. Perfect and friendly service! everything was done very promptly by the team. Car came with 12 months MOT and a full service and as stated any advisories were taken care of before delivery which I am extremely pleased about. Delivery was smooth and driver was very friendly and polite. Everything was taken care of by the team from finance to delivery and I am extremely happy with my car and the amazing service. Would recommend to anyone ! Thanks guys
Linda Cramman
17/11/2020
Customer Review
I bought my car here and I can't thank you enough. There was a problem with a repair and due to COVID there was a delay in getting it done. As soon as I contacted Tim, he sorted it straight away.
Thank you so much for a very smooth transaction
Jennifer McDonald
16/11/2020
Customer Review
Best car buying experience to date! Whole experience was fantastic from start to finish. Video tour of car was spot on. Received a picture of the car with 'congratulations' behind it and a bow on the car an hour or so before picking up. Even put sweets in the center console for the drive home. Attention to detail great, car is amazing and customer service has been a dream. Thanks guys and especially John and Tim who dealt with me :D
Jennifer McDonald
16/11/2020
Customer Review
Best car buying experience to date! Whole experience was fantastic from start to finish. Video tour of car was spot on. Received a picture of the car with 'congratulations' behind it and a bow on the car an hour or so before picking up. Even put sweets in the center console for the drive home. Attention to detail great, car is amazing and customer service has been a dream. Thanks guys :D
Catherine Armstrong
12/11/2020
Customer Review
Purchased my little corsa from these, the car is now my new little baby, I'm in love, Tim was always available and happy to answer questions, reasonable prices, good quality product, special thanks to those in the garage as the car arrived in top condition and every concern I had was sorted, and thanks to the valet guys also- clean and shiny would be a understatement, 10/10 can see my face in it.
Ian Wyatt
07/11/2020
Customer Review
Just bought a 2013 Vauxhall Insignia from Martin Brothers. Fantastic service from start to finish. Booked appointment for a test drive car was ready and sanitized. Decided on making a purchase and car went through a service and full mot and also put on the diagnostics. All mot advisories and fault codes were repaired and collected the car. Just squeezed in a road trip before lockdown and the car handled perfectly. Was like brand new. Thanks to everyone involved in getting the car ready... wont hesitate to reccomend you to anyone needing a car...
Ellen Metcalf
04/11/2020
Customer Review
Every attentive, genuine garage, recently purchased a Renault Megane which I love, the salesman was very helpful and made sure I had the car later that day of purchase and topped off with the special touches when went to pick it up a beautiful bow on the bonnet and sweets in the car. Highly recommended if you are looking for a new car and friendly service.
Nicole Wadge
29/10/2020
Customer Review
Got my car from here yesterday. I could not recommend them enough. I got constant updates from them about the car, even though I did pester them. I could not fault their customer service, Tim has been amazing with every step of the way.
Tobias Lax
28/10/2020
Customer Review
My experience with Martin Brothers from the very beginning when searching for a car to the purchasing stage has been top-class. Could not recommend a more helpful and genuine set of staff. Great selection and always aiming to improve and the best customer service I've experienced car sales staff, also no pushy salesmen, they don't want you to just buy a car they want to make sure it's the right fit for you too!
Dean Dimarco
27/10/2020
Customer Review
The worst thing about buying a car, for me, is dealing with the sharp suited, plastic, cliched, patronising and false salesmen. My first port of call was to one such dealer and I walked away. Not so with Martins. You are actually dealing with human beings and not robots! A family business that actually cares about the customer, the whole buying experience was smooth and enjoyable. The only downside was that I couldn't drive the car away on the day, but I fully respect their protocol in getting the car prepared 100% for me. I rarely give reviews, but would I recommend these guys? Hell yes!! Thank you Tim!