We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Rebecca Walton
19/10/2019
Customer Review
Massive thank you to Tim who was so helpful in the purchase of my first car. Absolutely brilliant knowledge and couldn’t of done enough to make everything perfect! Love love love my little Micra. And picking it up was made even more special with a big gold bow 😊 and personalised congratulations note. Couldn’t of asked for more. Fantastic service. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you so much.
Andrea Hewison
19/10/2019
Customer Review
Clear process with every step clearly explained. Nice selection of cars in and a fair trade-in price offered.
Paul Fatkin
19/10/2019
Customer Review
We have travelled a round trip of 70 miles twice this week to buy a car for our daughter and then one for us as such an excellent service 😊 Tim is helpful, well informed, listens to what you need but not pushy so just what you need when buying a car 😊 thank you
Peter W
19/10/2019
Customer Review
Really impressed with Martin Brothers. They offer great cars at reasonable prices and are very happy to help with any questions or problems, both before and after buying the car. It's a great place to get to a car!
Fiona sisterson
19/10/2019
Customer Review
💯 per cent recommend. Thanks Tim for my fab new car
Robyn Caine
18/10/2019
Customer Review
I viewed a car online and went to view it last week but due to my own circumstances I was unable to get the car. I was looked after by Tim and he tried everything to help me get the car. I will be returning to Martin Brothers in the future as the service has been outstanding. Thanks again for the help.
Matthew Crossen
16/10/2019
Customer Review
Brilliant garage and people that work there, looked after us and the car I wanted made sure it’s all easy and no stress.
Callum Ewen
16/10/2019
Customer Review
Purchased a car from Martin Brothers this week and the service was excellent from start to finish. Highly recommend their service and quality of cars.
Matthew Crossen
16/10/2019
Customer Review
Brilliant garage and people that work there, looked after us and the car I wanted made sure it’s all easy and no stress.
Karen Fatkin
15/10/2019
Customer Review
An outstanding service and you never felt pressured to buy which I personally feel is a must with car sales
Karen Fatkin
15/10/2019
Customer Review
An outstanding service and you never felt pressured to buy which I personally feel is a must with car sales
Hazel Thompson
14/10/2019
Customer Review
Didn’t have a lot to do with this car as saw another one I liked from a different garage. But what contact I had was really good responded to my messages ASAP via txt & email.
Nousheen Imtiaz
12/10/2019
Customer Review
Great service received. I am so happy with my purchase I travelled all the way from London and they took this into consideration by going the extra mile and buying some treats for my journey home. Tim was really helpful and answered all question. Cars in brilliant condition. Highly Recommended. Thank you so much.
Paul Craigs
12/10/2019
Customer Review
Really helpful and didnt want to just flog any car. Made it all about what I wanted.
Stephanie Kindred
11/10/2019
Customer Review
From start to finish, totally oustanding service, we dealt with a lovely gentleman called Tim, so polite great knowledge freindly. Truly amazing service great attentive and great attention to detail however small, Tim certainly went above and beyond from advice to booking testdrive to picking car up. Even had bow and sweet treats inside to nibble on that is the extra mile in my book so open an honest nothing was too much trouble. All staff onsite were helpful and polite. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for new motor.
Sonya Young
10/10/2019
Customer Review
Friendly, helpful, over the moon with my new car, they added little touches that made my purchase feel extra special too
David Brassell
07/10/2019
Customer Review
The lads were fantastic, nice warm welcome on arriving at Martin Brothers, they made us feel so welcome. Nothing was too much trouble, even having a look round the forecourt we weren’t pestered with question but at the same time if we had questions the lads were at hand to help. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Emma Kinlen
06/10/2019
Customer Review
Excellent service I bought my qashqai on Saturday from this garage and received 5* service, Tim was very helpful from the second we walked into the grounds right up until signing all the paperwork! There was no pressure or sales talk, he was very professional and friendly and i would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to purchase a new car, i will definitely go back in the future
Saskia Thackeray
06/10/2019
Customer Review
Fantastic customer service. All details explained thoroughly and they were happy to answer any questions or concerns we had when looking at the chosen car. Amazing deal when buying any car as all of them come with 3 months warranty and other handy aspects when buying a car. One of the best dealers in the area. No wonder they have won so many awards
Caroline Downing
06/10/2019
Customer Review
Great service from the sales lads last week whilst arranging the purchase of my new car. Very understanding to my needs and kept me in the loop the whole process.
Darren Hayward
06/10/2019
Customer Review
Just got a brilliant Vauxhall Zafira from here, brilliant price, and very low mileage, brilliant quality, was treated very well and friendly, even gave our son some sweets for the journey home. Tim was brilliant, was very honest, and answered all my queries very well, and was certainly very happy with the Customer Service skills.. looking forward to going back next year for our service
Kerry Marchant
06/10/2019
Customer Review
Looked after me really well thank you so much can't wait to pick my car up xx
Mr Graham Charley
05/10/2019
Customer Review
I saw the advert and spoke to Tim P. He helpfully explained that the car would go through the workshop be serviced, MOT'd and valeted and we agreed that I could collect in a weeks time. I also requested that the timing belt and water pump be changed, and on the basis of that he negotiated an extension to the warranty, even though it was slightly over the specified 100,000 miles. Tim has been very courteous and helpful in keeping me informed of progress and ensuring that the vehicle was ready for collection at the agreed time. And despite the dreadful weather the presentation of the vehicle was 1st class. Premium Customer service is this company's Mantra, and they have certainly demonstrated that to me. The team at Martin Brothers are prepared to go the extra mile and I shall certainly be looking to them for my next car.
David Elsdon
05/10/2019
Customer Review
Friendly staff and helpful from the initial phone call to leaving the showroom... thanks Tim
Miss Elidih Sutherland
29/09/2019
Customer Review
Absolutely delighted with the quality of service I received from Martin brothers. Couldn’t have been more helpful and turned my dream car into reality. Level of communication was excellent and I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process despite being 300 miles away. Thank you so much Tim, can’t recommend you enough!
Elidh Sutherland
29/09/2019
Customer Review
Absolutely delighted with the quality of service I received from Martin brothers. Couldn’t have been more helpful and turned my dream car into reality. Level of communication was excellent and I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process despite being 300 miles away. Thank you so much Tim, can’t recommend you enough!
Elidh Sutherland
29/09/2019
Customer Review
Absolutely delighted with the quality of service I received from Martin brothers. Couldn’t have been more helpful and turned my dream car into reality. Level of communication was excellent and I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process despite being 300 miles away. Thank you so much Tim, can’t recommend you enough!
Adam Morris
28/09/2019
Customer Review
Very professional and friendly. Made the process easy , answered all questions given and was very helpful.
Mr Ian Stainsby
25/09/2019
Customer Review
Delighted with the Mini Cooper I bought from Martin Brothers. Great car and mileage for the year and a good price. The service I got was first class and as a salesman myself I appreciate total honesty when I’m being sold to which is what I got from them.
Miss Pamela Smith
12/09/2019
Customer Review
I have used martin bros twice now and every time I have had a great experience the staff are fantastic and Tim really went above and beyond for me I did feel rather special picking up my new car I felt like the queen driving out of the car show room and the little extras like the congrats sign in the window of the car and the locking wheel nut bag ( great idae as I always lose mine) I will defo be back in two years for my next new car