We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Chris Tunstall
04/12/2019
Customer Review
Great response , kept me informed as to how my deal was getting on and explained all I needed to know about the next steps and what would happen going forward
Anthony Foster
03/12/2019
Customer Review
Really happy with the quality of service I received from Tim. The car was spotless inside and out. He answered all questions we had about the car and let us know what will be happening while I wait for the car to be ready for collection. Can not wait to go back and collect the car.
Nikki Walker
02/12/2019
Customer Review
Have not collected my car yet, but been a very pleasant and straight and forward experience so far. Very good communication from Tim, very easy to talk to and eager to please , and keen to make the experience a memorable one
Lawrence Brennan
02/12/2019
Customer Review
Good range of quality cars. Good people to deal with
Sarah McCormack
30/11/2019
Customer Review
Absolutely over the moon with my new car. Thank you so much on making sure everything was perfect for me picking it up it was like brand new 😁
Claire Brough
30/11/2019
Customer Review
Good friendly team, answered all questions, the only negative was i had to wait 1 week before i could take the car home. The car drives well and im happy with it
Lucy Hamilton
29/11/2019
Customer Review
Bought a car from Martin Brothers and Tim couldn’t have been any more helpful. Was made to feel welcome and comfortable in looking at the cars as soon as we got there. They are genuine and very informative, providing your car with a full service and mot before it leaves the site. Thank you for a great service 👍🏻
Paul Whitelock
26/11/2019
Customer Review
Tim showed us round the car we had come to see. Lovely polite and courteous young man. No pressure at all, gave us time and let us do things in our own time. Would definitely recommend to all our family and friends.
Garry Mclean
24/11/2019
Customer Review
Excellent car dealership, staff very helpful and polite would definately recommend this company
Alex Ellis
24/11/2019
Customer Review
Great experience from the Martin brother's quick and easy with all information provided would certainly recommend going here for a car.
Ross Diamond
23/11/2019
Customer Review
Quick to obtain finance, explained all my options. Good feel to company.
George Johnson
21/11/2019
Customer Review
My partner was looking for a particular car. I can honestly say that the guys were brilliant from the moment we arrived. Their sales man was honest and had integrity. He made us both feel at home immediately. My partner got exactly the car and the deal she was looking for. Many thanks guys looking forward to picking her up on the 23rd November.
Lawrence Brennan
21/11/2019
Customer Review
This is the second car i have bought from martin brothers. Nothing is too much bother.They have a wide range of cars to choose from. The service is great. I wont hesitate to use them again in the future.
Robyn cooke
17/11/2019
Customer Review
Friendly, professional and helpful staff. They very kindly stayed a little late so that we could test drive a vehicle at the last minute!
Wendy Dorothy
17/11/2019
Customer Review
I found a car on Autotrader that looked like it would be a good first car for my daughter. I spoke to Tim at Martin Brothers, who were selling the vehicle. Everyone at Martin Brothers was very helpful and friendly. I was able to take my time to look at the car and make my own decision without feeling pushed. Tim even arranged to have repair work done on a section of damaged seat upholstery, which was actually replaced. The service I received from Tim was friendly and incredibly efficient, to the extent that I had no hesitation in buying a second car to replace my own vehicle, which I part exchanged. Both cars were serviced and had a new MOT, with the advisory work completed and a years AA Recovery. The higher value car I bought needed some scratches on the rear bumper repaired and the bumper was fully resprayed. Tim was very happy to arrange for anything that could be reasonably expected to be done to get the cars to the best possible condition, but was honest in relation to what can be expected depending upon the value of the vehicle. I have since recommended this dealership to other people and I am very happy to recommend Martin Brothers. Tim, in particular made buying new cars a very positive, stress free and pleasant experience - thank you so much and I will return when I next need to replace my car 🚙
Lucy Hamilton
16/11/2019
Customer Review
Been wanting an Astra for ages and seen one on the website at Martin Brothers. Went through to view the cars and luckily the Astra was still in. Was made to feel very welcome, seen Tim who was a very informative and genuine lad. Talked me through everything and reassured me that everything will be checked over, full service and full 12 months MOT will be done on the car before I receive it. Looking forward to picking the car up. Thank you for the great service Tim 👍🏻
Claire Brough
15/11/2019
Customer Review
Very good and friendly service, explaining everything well
Matthew Appleby - Owen
15/11/2019
Customer Review
All you want a in a car dealership. Excellent car and great service
Stephen Williamson
14/11/2019
Customer Review
Thank you for such an amazing customer service, and delivering my car to me in person. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish when getting a new car (astra gtc). The car is in immaculate condition also, all documents included and runs so smooth. Thanks again!
Melanie Stephenson
13/11/2019
Customer Review
Really happy so far, good range of cars, friendly, knowledgeable salesman with no pressure sale. Looking forward to picking up my new car.
Stewart Melville
13/11/2019
Customer Review
Very happy with my car friendly Helpful painless experience car is gleaming.
Helen Blenkinsopp
13/11/2019
Customer Review
Seen car in Autotrader, phoned company to see if still available, went through ti garage next day. No high sale pressure. Friendly service.
Lawrence Brennan
13/11/2019
Customer Review
very helpful and did the best to help you in any way.
Michelle Spry
12/11/2019
Customer Review
Excellent service 5* all round, very friendly, down to earth, they are 'HUMAN' not like some dealers you go to, they bend over backwards for you
Jason Fox
12/11/2019
Customer Review
Very quick and pleasant responses. Always the customer is priority. Very friendly
Aaron Finch
10/11/2019
Customer Review
Picked up the car and looked better than when we’d first seen it, received an efficient friendly service, all paper work handled by seller which took the stress out, couldn’t rate Martin Brothers any higher, will return for next car purchase. Fantastic from start to finish.
Paul Whitelock
09/11/2019
Customer Review
Felt at ease no pressure and all were polite and friendly.
Eileen Oak
08/11/2019
Customer Review
Excellent and professional service, no hard sell and explained everything thoroughly. Tim Patton, provides a first rate, i formative and stress free experience.
James Horsburgh
08/11/2019
Customer Review
Cannot fault Martin Bros Tim Patton was first class his presentation was first class made us feel relaxed and at ease and under no pressure to buy the car a big thank you to Tim
Alan Swan
08/11/2019
Customer Review
Excellent service, helped me with everything after care amazing, everything they said would happen happened the sales team went above and beyond even had some complimentary sweets waiting in the car for me. I would definitely recommend and use again. Hassle free experience. Thank you.