We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Stacey Kelly
21/01/2020
Customer Review
From the 1st initial email to Martin and son Ltd, gave me a very quick response that he could have the car prepared and ship down for a very reasonable price. he also advised of everything included in the price include for free 12 months mot with all advisories cleared and is freshly serviced, includes 12 months AA breakdown cover and 3 months warranty . The car was ready within a week and shipped down by the external company who delivered very prompt at 7am Saturday morning, brilliant no waiting about all day for delivery!!! He was in contact all throughout the process and nothing was to much trouble, car arrived and was in perfect condition just like in the pictures, He also added a few packets of sweets for the kids which was a nice, the buying process has been quick easy and such a great price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a top quality car for a great price, although we were 180 miles away the process was smooth, quick and very professional.
Kaddie Blakey
18/01/2020
Customer Review
Very warm and welcoming, friendly guy! He put me and my partners mind at ease and explained everything perfectly. Answered all our questions and had a laugh. 10/10
Christopher Gorman
18/01/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly and very informative everything explained in a way that was easy to understand would recommend
David O
14/01/2020
Customer Review
I would definitely recommend Martin Brothers. I dealt with Nick Martin, who made everything run smoothly, from test driving the vehicle to collecting my car. Would definitely give this company 5 stars.
Kathleen Coyne
12/01/2020
Customer Review
Friendly, knowledgeable, good practical advice on the cars I was looking for. A good selection of cars to look at. No Pushy sales techniques. We could test drive the car by ourselves which is excellent as it is more relaxing for the customers and it was quick and easy to take out a car unlike other garages we experienced. Would definitely recommend.
David smith
12/01/2020
Customer Review
Very good, the salesman was very professional, new what he was talking, had time to explain everything, answered all our questions and never once did we feel under pressure to buy the car.
Carl Farnsworth
06/01/2020
Customer Review
Fantastic service great set of lads no hard sale very helpful
Isaac Murray
04/01/2020
Customer Review
Excellent customer service, I was made to feel valued as a customer and it is apparent that is the case with all their customers, which is exactly want you want
Chris Dunn
03/01/2020
Customer Review
Great service, straight forward and easy transaction. Staff don't push you for sales, everything goes at your own pace.
Tara Brown
30/12/2019
Customer Review
Service was spot on from my first enquiry on the website. The salesman was attentive and provided all of the assistance needed. No pressure at all and he explained everything fully!! Thank you
Karl Clelland
30/12/2019
Customer Review
So far the best car company around. It’s no wonder they win awards after awards.
Anthony Barber
27/12/2019
Customer Review
Bought a mercedes M class from Tim, excellent customer service, very down to earth guy, pleasure to buy a car from him, nothing was to much trouble and will go that extra mile.
Robin Garrod
27/12/2019
Customer Review
Excellent customer service. No hard sell. Good clear information on the car. Full MOT with no advisories given on all cars . We found the car we were looking for at a good price.
Angela Parker
26/12/2019
Customer Review
Fantastic service rang enquiring about a car Tim was very helpful went through to the garage everything he said was 100% initial telephone enquiry through to meeting tim couple days later and taking car for test drive informed ourselves that the car wouldn't be ready straight away but again honest and truthful to his word
Allen Bell
21/12/2019
Customer Review
The Service at Martin Brothers was 1st class,The salesperson was very professional and most helpful throughout, would certainly recommend.
Cheryl Webster
19/12/2019
Customer Review
Have not picked up my car yet but from dealing with them on the phone the service has been great. Everything explained to detail and questions answered.
Garry Collins
19/12/2019
Customer Review
Went to garage today for son's first car. Excellent customer service , friendly approachable and not pushy. Really pleased with visit.
William O'Hagan
18/12/2019
Customer Review
Informative, friendly and very good customer service that I would recommend to anyone.
Christopher Dunn
17/12/2019
Customer Review
My experience at Martin brothers was fantastic, arriving on site we were greeted with a large selection of great high quality cars. The car I eventually took was presented really well, in brilliant condition. The staff on site were informative, there was no pressure for a sale, the whole process was at my pace, I was given time to look at all the different options I had available within my budget. I felt no pressure at all throughout the whole transaction. Aftercare services provided are fantastic, highly recommended dealership, would definitely buy from Martin Brothers again in future.
Craig Masters
16/12/2019
Customer Review
A professional and personal touch whilst picking a car that suits myself. Helpful and ready to answer any questions. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a car.
Ryann Sullivan
14/12/2019
Customer Review
Excellent customer service, helped me through the full process made it easy and explained everything to make it very clear for me to understand!
Lauren Clarkin
14/12/2019
Customer Review
Fantastic service . The man who sold me the car was brilliant . Explained everything thoroughly and was very polite . My car was immaculate and even added a bow and welcome note . Would highly recommend .
Chris Tunstall
04/12/2019
Customer Review
Great response , kept me informed as to how my deal was getting on and explained all I needed to know about the next steps and what would happen going forward
Anthony Foster
03/12/2019
Customer Review
Really happy with the quality of service I received from Tim. The car was spotless inside and out. He answered all questions we had about the car and let us know what will be happening while I wait for the car to be ready for collection. Can not wait to go back and collect the car.
Nikki Walker
02/12/2019
Customer Review
Have not collected my car yet, but been a very pleasant and straight and forward experience so far. Very good communication from Tim, very easy to talk to and eager to please , and keen to make the experience a memorable one
Lawrence Brennan
02/12/2019
Customer Review
Good range of quality cars. Good people to deal with
Sarah McCormack
30/11/2019
Customer Review
Absolutely over the moon with my new car. Thank you so much on making sure everything was perfect for me picking it up it was like brand new 😁
Claire Brough
30/11/2019
Customer Review
Good friendly team, answered all questions, the only negative was i had to wait 1 week before i could take the car home. The car drives well and im happy with it
Lucy Hamilton
29/11/2019
Customer Review
Bought a car from Martin Brothers and Tim couldn’t have been any more helpful. Was made to feel welcome and comfortable in looking at the cars as soon as we got there. They are genuine and very informative, providing your car with a full service and mot before it leaves the site. Thank you for a great service 👍🏻
Paul Whitelock
26/11/2019
Customer Review
Tim showed us round the car we had come to see. Lovely polite and courteous young man. No pressure at all, gave us time and let us do things in our own time. Would definitely recommend to all our family and friends.