Important Message
APPLY ON OUR WEBSITE, FINANCE FOR ALL CIRCUMSTANCE, YOUNG, RETIRED, BENEFITS OR PIP, WE CAN OBTAIN YOU FINANCE.

We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Kevin Gilderoy
27/08/2020
Customer Review
After finding the ideal car online I had the pleasure of dealing with John. He was proven to be extremely helpful and respectful. The service is second to none and lots of effort ensuring the car was prepared for new ownership. I am also impressed with getting a fresh MOT with no advisories, as per their promise. These guys really can be trusted to deliver.
James McSparron
02/08/2020
Customer Review
Recently bought a new car from Martin Brothers. They provided excellent service from start to finish and were open and honest with every single question I had. Additionally they done a full service and mot on the vehicle and resolved all advisories at no extra cost.
Harrison Forward
29/07/2020
Customer Review
Fantastic customer service, just bought a car with them and I would do again. They offer great warranty packages as well as great finance options. Couldn't recommend them anymore.
Liam Wood
29/07/2020
Customer Review
Honestly I could not recommend these guys enough! I dealt with John while sorting out my new car and he made it an excellent experience. All from helping me get the right car up until I collected it, constantly staying in touch and giving me updates. The guy really went above and beyond and I could not have asked for more! Thanks for the new car guys! 👍🏻
Hollie Ellis
26/07/2020
Customer Review
Great service, very personable and very efficient as well with constant communication on the status of our new car. Thanks very much - highly recommend.
Paul Fay
25/04/2020
Customer Review
Recieved my new car this morning and I must say I've had a great experience dealing with the Martin Brothers, Nick was constantly in touch and guided me through everything and every question I asked was answered. Martin Brothers are a Very Professional and Very friendly company and I can't recommend them enough!
The contactless delivery service was awesome, the guy was very professional and maintained the required distance at all times and wore the correct ppe I feel very satisfied with my purchase and the level of care and cleanliness that was took to get my car delivered to my door was outstanding.
5 star company.
Highly recommended.
Kathryn W
22/04/2020
Customer Review
Professional friendly service from beginning to End. We received delivery of our new car yesterday through the totally contactless service. The car is immaculate and is exactly what we needed. This is our second car from Martin Brothers and we never even thought to look elsewhere. They take obvious pride in their business and we have already recommended them to our friends
Sophie Mcmullen
21/04/2020
Customer Review
Smooth experience all the way through. Would highly recommend and use again in the future.
Rachel Pratt
18/04/2020
Customer Review
Amazing customer service throughout my whole experience. Contacless, safe sale. I feel the company went over and above for me on several occasions. Highly recommend
Jon Seckor
05/04/2020
Customer Review
Seems like and honest dealership with a focus on customer service and provided a good buying experience. We've only had the car 2 weeks ( a 2014 Ford Fiesta) and therefore cannot comment on any problem resolution (as we've not had any), but all of the staff we dealt with were friendly and Professional and seemed committed to providing good and honest service. I'd definitely recommend.
Kimberley Gough
31/03/2020
Customer Review
Would like to thank Kyle for my contactless sale! Brought the car to my home address! The car is immaculate! Very happy with my purchase! Would recommend!
Daniel Teasdale
30/03/2020
Customer Review
Great, friendly service. used contacless service, delivered my car and took old one away. Overall very helpful. highly recommend, 5 star.
David Blakey
30/03/2020
Customer Review
1st class service used contactless all sorted in just over a day hassle free, they will drop off my new car and take old one away. Special mention for Kyle top bloke and so helpful thanks.
David Linstead
27/03/2020
Customer Review
Very professional easy to deal with felt a valued customer
Robert Barton
26/03/2020
Customer Review
verry good service very helpfull had no problems in this difficult time.thank you for your help
Philip Fuller
26/03/2020
Customer Review
Just financed a car from Martin Brothers, Kyle was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The car is spot on and as described. As the Coronavirus hit I couldn't collect the car but the guys at Martin Brothers pulled out all the stop and sorted out delivery to my work place with all the paperwork sorted out via E-Mail. I couldn't ask for more from these guys and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.
Barry Lee
23/03/2020
Customer Review
The dealer's representative delivered the car to my home for a test drive. He was friendly and open and gave clear explanations of the relevant details. The car was very well presented and steering wheel, gear shift, and handles had been wiped down, and I was supplied with butyl gloves for the drive — a very reassuring touch.
Simon Robinson
20/03/2020
Customer Review
Excellent so far, very helpful, clear and concise information. The steps involved were explained in a manner that removes ambiguity and will avoid future confusion.
Adrian Sheppard
18/03/2020
Customer Review
Was a true pleasure looked after us and kept us informed at every step service is beyond 5 *
Martin Anderson
17/03/2020
Customer Review
Purchased my sons first car over the phone , Tim was very professional and honest answering all my queries , Car was transported to Scotland and was to a very high standard . The delivery driver was very professional showing my son the car inside and out . Would highly recommend this dealership.
Tracy Watson
14/03/2020
Customer Review
From the initial phone enquiry to viewing the vehicle everything was very good, Staff member who we dealt with was very helpful informative and professional,
William Greason
11/03/2020
Customer Review
Very thorough about options to buy and choice of vehicles to test drive,car preped and ready inside of estimated delivery time deep cleaned and ready to go.All paper work done on site by friendly and helpful sales staff.
Adam Kent
09/03/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly and clear service. Quick to respond to any queries.
Gayle Mulligan
07/03/2020
Customer Review
Excellent customer service from our first telephone call through to sale completion. Excellent knowledge base and very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use this company in future. Thanks so much. GM
Steven Gray
07/03/2020
Customer Review
First time buyer, and they are making sure I'm taken care of. Looking forward to viewing my car and driving it away!
Joseph Power
06/03/2020
Customer Review
Great dealership who couldn't do enough too help and really went the extra mile when helping me select a car, would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from here.
Dawn Norton
05/03/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly and helpful staff was under no pressure to buy explained our options very well
Morgan Lowery
04/03/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly and very helpful staff who made me feel at ease throughout the whole visit. Will definitely come back again
Dale Donald
03/03/2020
Customer Review
Professional and friendly service, without undue pressure to force a sale. Thanks!
Paul Rutland
03/03/2020
Customer Review
Great service sorting a car even when I'm on the other side of the world. Dealt with Nicky and tim over the phone and everything was sorted

Picked car up a week later and received a great professional service, no delays and no problems

The service I received from tim was A**