We pride ourselves on our high customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Sean Storey
22/02/2020
Customer Review
Tim was very accommodating let me test drive not a bother also gave me a good deal on part ex would definitely recommend and buy from again thanks Tim.
Martin Sinclair
21/02/2020
Customer Review
Good customer service,friendly atmosphere .good explanation of product and services
John Sharpe
21/02/2020
Customer Review
Picked my car up from Hebburn yesterday. Brilliant service and gorgeous cars. I would highly recommend Martin Brothers as they take care of attention to detail and make you feel like a valued customer.
Jack Watson
20/02/2020
Customer Review
After reading the reviews and finding the car I like, I visited the showroom and took the car for a test, I immediately put a deposit down. The staff arent pushy and give you plenty of time to look round. Cant wait to pick my new car up on monday!
Andrew Williams
19/02/2020
Customer Review
Nice set of lads, not pushy at all car transfer sorted no problem. Awaiting a part but all is in hand.
Wendy Schonau
18/02/2020
Customer Review
Very helpful and no pressure selling. Answered all questions informatively and fully.
Arthur Curtis
16/02/2020
Customer Review
Salesman helpful and did a good deal, explained process from start to finish Hopeful for new tyres as will only get 2 months of the ones that are currently on
Jacqueline Sharpe
15/02/2020
Customer Review
Very helpful and friendly. Upfront about all costs
Glen Smee
13/02/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly, wish I got my first car from here and wouldn’t go anywhere else now
Heather Poole
13/02/2020
Customer Review
The gentleman I spoke to about buying a car was very informative and explained the whole process to me without me feeling any pressure to purchase it.
William Cox
01/02/2020
Customer Review
Was met by Tim , showed me car I was after no pressure very good experience would highly recommend this company.
Kayleigh Watt
28/01/2020
Customer Review
Amazing help and amazing adviser very helpful and highly recommend
Dean Phinn
26/01/2020
Customer Review
Referred here by a mate. Had a look at the website and headed over. Was greeted by a member of the team on the forecourt, told him I was interested in the car I'd seen. He was helpful throughout and tailored the finance agreement to suit my needs and budget. No questions left unanswered and was allowed to drive the car alone. Top service couldn't fault it. Highly recommend.
Joel Wilkinson
26/01/2020
Customer Review
Came down to view an Astra today, Tim was an amazing help and answered every question I had and took me through all the finance options in a way I understood. Even stayed 30 minutes after they closed to get everything sorted. Thanks again.
Hollie Walls
25/01/2020
Customer Review
Excellent customer service. Tim really went out of his way to help me. Thank you
Peter Carling
25/01/2020
Customer Review
Excellent. The salesman was not pushy, gave you all the details about their service and what to expect.
Matthew Rodgers
22/01/2020
Customer Review
Excellent service from the sales team, took the car on a long test drive down the motorway which was no problem to them. Absolutely no pressure to buy. The one concern i did have was immediately written down on the car preparation sheet by Tim. Thankyou.
Gemma Routledge
22/01/2020
Customer Review
A really positive experience. Tim was helpful with the admin fee and helping and explaining things in full
Stacey Kelly
21/01/2020
Customer Review
From the 1st initial email to Martin and son Ltd, gave me a very quick response that he could have the car prepared and ship down for a very reasonable price. he also advised of everything included in the price include for free 12 months mot with all advisories cleared and is freshly serviced, includes 12 months AA breakdown cover and 3 months warranty . The car was ready within a week and shipped down by the external company who delivered very prompt at 7am Saturday morning, brilliant no waiting about all day for delivery!!! He was in contact all throughout the process and nothing was to much trouble, car arrived and was in perfect condition just like in the pictures, He also added a few packets of sweets for the kids which was a nice, the buying process has been quick easy and such a great price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a top quality car for a great price, although we were 180 miles away the process was smooth, quick and very professional.
David P
21/01/2020
Customer Review
Very helpful staff. Were able to wander round looking at the vehicles without being hounded by salespersons. Vehicle was fully serviced, MOT, and valeted before we picked it up. They were also happy for us to take a test drive before making a choice. Would highly recommend this company
Kaddie Blakey
18/01/2020
Customer Review
Very warm and welcoming, friendly guy! He put me and my partners mind at ease and explained everything perfectly. Answered all our questions and had a laugh. 10/10
Christopher Gorman
18/01/2020
Customer Review
Very friendly and very informative everything explained in a way that was easy to understand would recommend
David O
14/01/2020
Customer Review
I would definitely recommend Martin Brothers. I dealt with Nick Martin, who made everything run smoothly, from test driving the vehicle to collecting my car. Would definitely give this company 5 stars.
Kathleen Coyne
12/01/2020
Customer Review
Friendly, knowledgeable, good practical advice on the cars I was looking for. A good selection of cars to look at. No Pushy sales techniques. We could test drive the car by ourselves which is excellent as it is more relaxing for the customers and it was quick and easy to take out a car unlike other garages we experienced. Would definitely recommend.
David smith
12/01/2020
Customer Review
Very good, the salesman was very professional, new what he was talking, had time to explain everything, answered all our questions and never once did we feel under pressure to buy the car.
Carl Farnsworth
06/01/2020
Customer Review
Fantastic service great set of lads no hard sale very helpful
Isaac Murray
04/01/2020
Customer Review
Excellent customer service, I was made to feel valued as a customer and it is apparent that is the case with all their customers, which is exactly want you want
Chris Dunn
03/01/2020
Customer Review
Great service, straight forward and easy transaction. Staff don't push you for sales, everything goes at your own pace.
Tara Brown
30/12/2019
Customer Review
Service was spot on from my first enquiry on the website. The salesman was attentive and provided all of the assistance needed. No pressure at all and he explained everything fully!! Thank you
Karl Clelland
30/12/2019
Customer Review
So far the best car company around. It’s no wonder they win awards after awards.